OHA Health Care Worker Of The Year

At the Ohio Hospital Association’s (OHA) annual Recognition Dinner on June 11, 2013, Lisa (Levering) Fuller, MPT, represented Morrow County Hospital as one of the 62 nominees for the 2013 Albert E. Dyckes Health Care Worker of the Year Award, the highest honor awarded by the Association. According to Mike Abrams, OHA President and CEO, […]

Elkhairi, Fadel S., MD

Elkhairi, Fadel S., MD Board-Certified Urologist Specialty: Urology (419) 949.3073

Wood, Michelle J., DO

Michelle J. Wood, DO Specialty: Surgery (419) 949.3073

Graffeo, Kenneth C., MD

Kenneth C. Graffeo, MD Specialty: Surgery (419) 949.3073

Fuller, Raymond D., MD

Raymond D. Fuller, MD Specialty: Surgery (419) 949.3073

Shah, Hiten G., MD

Shah, Hiten G., MD Specialty: Pulmonology (419) 949.3073

Tabbert, William G., DPM

William G. Tabbert, DPM Specialty: Podiatry (419) 949.3073

Slomsky, John M., DPM

John M. Slomsky, DPM Specialty: Podiatry (419) 949.3073

Tulloss, James, MD

James Tulloss, MD Specialty: Orthopedic surgery (419) 949.3111

Lodhawala, Tejas B., MD

Tejas B. Lodhawala, MD Specialty: Hematology/Oncology (419) 949.3073