Board of Trustees

Bradley (Brad) WoodChairperson
Bradley (Brad) Wood

Vincent Trago, MDVice Chair
Vincent Trago, MD

Brenda HardenSecretary
Brenda Harden

Carolyn BealCarolyn Beal

Earl DesmondEarl Desmond

Joe DreyerJoe Dreyer

Olen JacksonOlen Jackson

Brent WinandBrent Winand


In accordance with the Ohio Revised Code, section 339.02, the Morrow County Hospital Board of Trustees are appointed by the Board of County Commissioners together with the Probate Judge senior point of service and the Judge of the Court of Common Pleas senior point of service.

Board of Trustees’ Meeting Schedule

Meetings are held at Morrow County Hospital in Conference Room A.

The meetings will be held on the following dates at 6 p.m.

November 26, 2019
December 2019 – TBD

January 28, 2020
February 25, 2020
March 24, 2020
April 28, 2020
May 26, 2020
June 23, 2020
July 28, 2020
August 25, 2020
September 22, 2020
October 27, 2020
November 24, 2020
December 2020 – TBD


Click here to view notes from the Trustees’ meetings.